Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

OrthoHouston

Pediatric Orthopedic Surgeons & Scoliosis Specialists located in Sugar Land, TX & Katy, TX

26 total reviews

OrthoHouston always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OrthoHouston below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Noah S.
Submitted 09/20/22
Dr. Anderson was awesome! He spoke directly to my son and he spent time explaining. He made sure we understood the diagnosis and that we were satisfied with everything before we left.
Madelynn G.
Submitted 09/20/22
Dr. Anderson was fantastic! Great bedside manner, great at explaining things to us, would definitely recommend!
Gia F.
Submitted 09/19/22
Very kind staff, doctor is great with kids, he answered all the question we had.
Jackson G.
Submitted 09/02/22
Great!
Noel M.
Submitted 04/08/22
Dr. Anderson is exceptional. His knowledge, explanation, attention to detail, bed-side manner and patience are extraordinary! So thankful to have found him.
William S.
Submitted 03/08/22
Very great, kind, courteous and very professional. Takes his time to breaks it all down and make sure you understand….Thanks Dr. T
Jeannette R.
Submitted 01/04/22
Dr. Anderson is an amazing doctor. He is knowledgeable, empathetic, and very approachable. I felt comfortable talking to Dr. Anderson about my concerns, I asked a lot of questions and he was always very thorough in his responses.
Megan T.
Submitted 05/17/21
Dr. Anderson and his staff were amazing with my son, talking with us, and laughing with us, getting to know him, I left the apt. feeling so confident and at ease with their practice and with Dr. Anderson caring for my little guy. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Post surgery - AMAZING Dr. and practice, the during and post injury care were more than I could have expected. Thank you!
Joel R.
Submitted 12/21/20
I had severe hip pain for several months prior to seeing Dr. Anderson. After being examined by Dr. Anderson, and doing the prescribed strengthening exercises for a few weeks, I am now virtually pain free. I would recommend Dr. Anderson to anyone with joint pain issues. The staff is also very pleasant to work with.
Catherine M.
Submitted 01/24/20
We were referred to Dr. Anderson after my child had a sports injury and was discovered to have OCD in both knees. Dr. Anderson was able to explain the issue so clearly and walked us through options we were comfortable with every step of the way. After choosing surgery for both knees, we are on the road to a wonderful recovery. Thank you Dr. Anderson for your wonderful bedside manner, expertise and surgical talent!
Amadou S.
Submitted 01/16/20
Great experience! Dr Anderson was kind and could relate to my kid instantly. He also figured out his problem, explained in plain English using a picture. Kid understood why he was hurting so bad and what he needs to do to fix it. Would certainly go back to him.
Acelyn W.
Submitted 01/03/20
My daughter was in for evaluation and casting of a fractured wrist. Dr Anderson and his staff were very engaging, comforting, funny, and knowledgeable. I highly recommend him.
TY A.
Submitted 12/10/19
Awesome Doctor! Very down to earth and great communication!
Dominic M.
Submitted 12/10/19
Dr. Anderson was very friendly, informative and easy to talk to.
Denise S.
Submitted 12/04/19
Dr. Anderson was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. His staff was friendly and very courteous.
Charlotte J.
Submitted 11/28/19
Good, pleasant!
Beckett R.
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr. Anderson is GREAT with our 6-year son. His warmth and caring shine through during the exam. Our normally shy son will talk openly and is happy to do so with Dr. Anderson!
Pam W.
Submitted 11/10/19
I have never reviewed a doctor before, but Dr. Anderson was nothing short of amazing. Both of my sons, ages 7 and 9, broke their right arms within six weeks of each other. We were referred to Dr. Anderson the for my oldest, so later when my youngest broke his arm, we knew we wanted Dr. Anderson to treat him as well. His bedside manner is so calming yet upbeat. Just what this mama needed and both my boys just loved him! In fact, my oldest had recovered already but wanted to make the two hour trip with his younger brother just to say "hi" to Dr. Anderson again! The wait to see Dr. Anderson was more than reasonable (less than 15 minutes for each of our 5 separate appointments). He was knowledgeable, understanding, trusting and conveyed the injuries in a way that someone without medical training can understand. I HIGHLY recommend him. Hopefully we never need his expertise in the future, but if we ever do, no questions asked we'll be using him!
Yasmine S.
Submitted 10/30/19
Great doctor, knows what he is doing, and does a great job
Amaal A.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr. Anderson is the best. Very professional and courteous. You feel relaxed whenever you talk to him. Was also very helpful during CPS investigation of our 3 month’s old fracture from fall. I will recommend him anytime.